pasterpon.blogg.se

13 macbook pro skins
13 macbook pro skins













13 macbook pro skins
  1. 13 macbook pro skins how to#
  2. 13 macbook pro skins skin#
  3. 13 macbook pro skins full#
  4. 13 macbook pro skins free#

13 macbook pro skins skin#

It is very important to clean your device before applying your Skin - especially for MacBook.įirst wipe the device surfaces where the Skin will be applied, with a slightly damp cloth. The surface that a Skin sticks to needs to be as clean as possible. Step 1 - Read any instructions included with the Skin before beginning. To apply the Skin to your device please follow the INSTRUCTIONS listed below

13 macbook pro skins

Thanks for understanding!Ĭolors can vary monitor to monitor, and please be aware that when you receive your case the color depths might vary slightly to what you see on screen - but I’m sure you won't be disappointed!

13 macbook pro skins

All my skins are handmade and I make them at your request, so I can't exchange the skin or make you a refund if you put a mistake in the order.

13 macbook pro skins free#

information! In my turn, I will do all possible to avoid confusions, feel free to ask me If you have any doubt about MacBook model, for example. PAY ATTENTION PLEASE: Be very attentively with choosing device model, print, shipping address, name, image, color, and background adjunction and etc.

13 macbook pro skins full#

If you only don't like skin, or you not use it, you can return me order and after receiving a parcel I can make a full refund to you. You need to contact me the quality problems and damage, I can free replacement or a full refund. If you not like a skin or you get a damaged order. If you are worried about a late delivery, please contact me and I’ll try to do my best to help you. There may be delays in the postal service, to which I can not influence. If I do not receive the package, how can I do? If you have your own design, I can make a custom skin for you.ģ. The post can deliver later due to circumstances beyond my control, so I recommend waiting 1-2 weeks above the specified deadlines if the parcel is delayed. Please allow 2-4 weeks before contacting me to allow the postal services and international customs to complete their duties. I'll carefully pack all items and ship them with registered Air Mail from Ukraine, Europe. Your order will be processed and shipped within 3-5 business days. How long could receive it, after purchasing? Thank you for stopping by! Please contact me for any questions or concerns. For some countries delivery there may be additional taxes, if you have not already purchased in ETSY, find out in your post company for possible taxes! If time is over, you must make a new order with a 50% discount You can change model/color/print, add your name or other features only 24 hours after purchase. Be very attentive with choosing device model, print, shipping address, name, image, color, and background adjunction and etc. Decal designed personally for you, it can't be returned. Real colors may slightly differ from their appearance on your display. MARBLE/LINEN/STONE/WOOD/ FABRIC/LEATHER/OIL is not real, are PRINTS iPhone SKINS are made of high-quality vinyl and are NOT hard cases.

13 macbook pro skins how to#

Please send me the picture of the problem and I will try to figure out how to rectify it. ► Customized items are not refundable unless there is an issue with the product. The refund may take up to 7 working days. ► The price of the product will be refunded once it is returned or at least if I am followed by a receipt from the post. Any extra shipping cost caused by return or exchange is the responsibility of the buyer. ► Non-customized items can be exchanged and refunded. Unfortunately, I can't tell you the more accurate date of delivery due to the different unpredictable situations (like weather, national holidays, etc.).ĭuring the delivery period, I will always stay in touch and you can get all the details online. ► 2-4 weeks North Africa and the Middle Eastĭepending on your location shipping can take from 2- to 3 weeks.

13 macbook pro skins

► 2-4 weeks Latin America and the Caribbean ►3-5 weeks - Australia, New Zealand, and Oceania. Make sure that your shipping address and contact telephone number is correct to prevent delivery delays caused by misinformation In my store, you can make payment through PayPal and all major credit cards.Īll items are made within 1-3 business days If you cannot choose the print you like, or you want to change something (add a sign or change some colors) or you have your own unique design, you just need to make a request, tell us what changes you’d like to make or send me a picture of the desired design. Looking for a unique design that speaks your personality? Take a look around. YOU CAN FIND IT ON THE BOTTOM PART OF YOUR LAPTOP. 📄MAKING ORDER PLEASE LEAVE ME A NOTE WITH YOUR MODEL. ☺ Ultra high-quality printing, precision-cut, full detail ☺ My decals protect your device from scratches and damage Love this item? 😃 Check also other items in our shop and pay less for the shipping: Welcome to the SkinGears!!! See something you like? Hit "Favorite." 😉















13 macbook pro skins